Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted on Aug 24, 2018 in Official News


Tan Sri Datuk Ter delivered his opening speech at the AGM.

(Seated front row from left: Asst. Sec-Gen Vincent Lu, Sec-Gen Lee Khim Sin, Vice President Lau Yuk Ping, Vice President Lee Choon Seng, Hon. President Hu Yu Siong, ACCCIM Deputy President Dato’ Liew Siew Yee, Hon. President Dato’ Sim Hock Guan, Hon. President Datuk Sia Hiong Ngee, Vice President Dr. Hii Sui Cheng, Vice President Jonathan Chai, Treasurer Sim Soon Tian, Asst. Treasurer Wong Ei Sing.
Seated back row from left: Deputy President Tan Jit Kee, President Lee Khoi Yun, Vice President Teo Boon Chai)

The Associated Chinese Chambers of Commerce and Industry of Sarawak’s Annual General Meeting 2018 was held on 4th August 2018 (Saturday) at 9.00am at GoldenBay Hotel, Bintulu.  The annual conference was officiated by Tan Sri Datuk Ter Leong Yap, President of The Associated Chinese Chambers of Commerce and Industry of Malaysia and was attended by 194 delegates from its chamber members throughout the state of Sarawak.

Group photo taken between the Guest of Honour and members of ACCCIS Council, Chief Delegates and delegates of chamber members.